منزل

Winan Industrial Limited

الصين Winan Industrial Limited الشهادات
الصين Winan Industrial Limited الشهادات
منتجات WINAN جيدة جدًا ، والمواد والحرفية للمنتجات جيدة جدًا ، ونأمل في الوصول إلى تعاون مع WINAN لخلق مستقبل أفضل

—— أماندا

تتعاون شركتنا مع WINAN منذ ما يقرب من 3 سنوات ، وكان التأثير العام للمنتجات جيدًا جدًا.

—— فاتورة الشراء

ابن دردش الآن

Winan Industrial Limited

Winan Industrial Limited
<-Video Images->

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
العلامات التجارية : WINAN
عدد الموظفين : 100~200
المبيعات السنوية : 5million-10million
سنة التأسيس : 1995
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شنتشن Winan التنمية الصناعية المحدودة

تأسست Shenzhen Winan Industrial Development Co.، Ltd. (WINANF FIRE) في عام 1995 برأس مال مسجل قدره 13،680،000 يوان. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وتركيب معدات مكافحة الحرائق لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، ونحن نكرس جهودها لتزويد عملائنا بمنتجات عالية الجودة وموثوقة.

تمتلك الشركة الآن مساحة كبيرة من الورش الصناعية تزيد مساحتها عن 15000 متر مربع. لدينا جميع أنواع المعدات المنتجة المتقدمة ، وعملية التصنيع المتطورة ومركز اختبار حديث. حصلت WINAN FIRE على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2000 في عام 2001 وحصلت على شهادة جودة المنتج CCCF في عام 2004. نحن عضو في جمعية الحماية من الحرائق في الصين. فازت المنتجات المصنوعة من WINAN FIRE بعدد من العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم بعد عقود من الابتكار ، ونعتقد أنه يمكننا أن نحقق نتائج أفضل في صناعتنا!

عندما وقع حريق ، شارك الآلاف من الناس في الكارثة. بعضهم فقدوا منازلهم وعائلاتهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من المأساة حدث يعزى إلى عدم وجود تدابير وقائية.

يمكنك أن ترى أن العديد من المباني والأماكن العامة والمصانع لا تملك نظامًا جيدًا لمكافحة الحرائق لمنع وقوع كارثة حريق. ليس لديهم المعدات اللازمة لمكافحة الحرائق ، وهناك عدد قليل من الموظفين المعنيين الذين تلقوا تدريباً مهنياً. كل هذا يؤدي إلى مأساة بمجرد حدوث حريق.

لحسن الحظ ، نحن هنا لحماية منزلك وعائلتك. شركة Shenzhen Winan Industrial Development Co.، Ltd. (WINAN FIRE) هي شركة تصنيع معدات إطفاء الحرائق من الصين في مدينة Shenzhen ، والتي تم تأسيسها في عام 1995. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع جميع أنواع معدات الإطفاء. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تحتوي على نظام الرغوة ، شاشات النار ، نظام رذاذ الماء ، الصمامات وتركيز الرغوة.

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا ، يتمتع فريقنا المحترف بخبرة غنية وتقنية مثالية. من مسؤوليتنا تقديم منتج ذو نوعية جيدة لعملائنا. لا تدع هذه المأساة تحدث مرة أخرى ، فلم يفت الأوان بعد لفعل شيء ما. نحن هنا لنكون معك لحماية أسرتك ومنزلك!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Winan Industrial Limited

اتصل شخص: Sales Manager

الفاكس: 86--755-89906192

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Winan Industrial Limited

China Winan Industrial Limited certification
China Winan Industrial Limited certification
WINAN's products are very good, the materials and craftsmanship of the products are very good, we hope to reach cooperation with WINAN to create a better future

—— Amanda

Our company has been cooperating with WINAN for nearly 3 years, and the overall effect of the products has been very good. I don’t think we will change other factories to produce fire protection products.

—— BILL-purchase

I'm Online Chat Now

Winan Industrial Limited

1 2 3 4 5 6
Winan Industrial Limited Winan Industrial Limited Winan Industrial Limited Winan Industrial Limited Winan Industrial Limited Winan Industrial Limited
WINAN FIRE WINAN FIRE WINAN FIRE WINAN FIRE WINAN FIRE WINAN FIRE

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Trading Company
Main Market : South America
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Brands : WINAN
No. of Employees : 100~200
Annual Sales : 5million-10million
Year Established : 1995
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Winan Industrial Limited

The Winan Industrial Limited. (WINANF FIRE) was set up in 1995 with registered capital of 13,680,000RMB. We specialized in manufacturing and installing fire fighting equipment for more then 20 years and we devote to provide our clients with high quality and reliable products.

The company now has a large area of industrial workshops of more than 15000 m2. We possess all kinds of advanced producing equipments, sophisticated manufacturing process and modernized testing center. WINAN FIRE got the ISO9001: 2000 Quality Management System Certificate in 2001 and got the CCCF Product Quality Certificate in 2004. We are the member of China Fire Protection Association. Products made by WINAN FIRE have won a number of clients from all over the world after decades of innovation and we believe that we can do better in our industry!

 

China Winan Industrial Limited company profile 0

 

When a fire happened, thousands of people involved in the disaster. Some of them lost there homes and families. However, many of the tragedy happened attribute to the the lack of preventive measures.

 

You can see that many buildings, public places and factories don't have a sound fire-fighting system to prevent a fire disaster. They don't have necessary fire-fighting equipment, there is few relevant personnel who has got professional training. All of this lead a tragedy once a fire happened.

 

Fortunately, we are here to protect your home and family. The Shenzhen Winan Industrial Development Co., Ltd. (WINAN FIRE) is a fire equipment manufacturer from China in Shenzhen city, who was set up in 1995. We specialized in manufacturing all kinds of fire equipment. Our main products contain foam system, fire monitors, water mist system, valves and foam concentrate.

 

China Winan Industrial Limited company profile 1

 

With a history of more than 20 years, our professional team has rich experience and perfect technique. It is our responsibility to provide product of good quality for our customers. Do not let the tragedy happen again, it's never too late to do something. We are here to be with you, to protect your family and home!

 

China Winan Industrial Limited company profile 2

Contact Details
Winan Industrial Limited

Contact Person: Sales Manager

Fax: 86--755-89906192

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)